← back to products

West Addition CD by Sacred Rhythm Music

1. Cosmic Ritual – Manifestation of Seasons (Long Version)
2. The Bayara Citizens – Goddess of A New Dawn (Sacred Rhythm Version)
3. Mental Remedy – I’m Just Happy To Know You (Alternate Version)
4. The Lower East Side Pipes – Disorganized Corruption (Discombobulated Dub)
5. Joaquin Joe Claussell – The Drifting of a Snow Flake (The Cosmic Arts Version)
6. Hervé Samb and Daniel Moreno – The Promise Of Love
7. Con Apala – Home (Long Version)
8. Ayande – Ayande
9. The Bayara Citizens – Bambara (Sacred Rhythm Version)

this product is available at noi online store

→ buy at online store